Browsing: Explore the 16 regions of Ghana

Ghana has 16 administrative regions referred to as regional capitals. All offering a wealth of experiences and insights into a very creative and vibrant country.

The 16 administrative regions of Ghana are

Find out more about the Ghana regions and what you can see and do once there

1 2 3