Browsing: Explore the 16 regions of Ghana

Ghana has 16 administrative regions referred to as regional capitals. All the regions offer  a wealth of experiences and insights into a very creative and vibrant country.

The 16 administrative regions of Ghana are

To find out more about the Ghana regions from where they are, the people and what you can see and do once there continue reading…